Reading Order


All's Fair

Landlord Wars
Roommate Wars

Never Date Series

Never Date Your Brother’s Best Friend (Book 1)
Never Date A Player (Book 2)
Never Date Your Ex (Book 3)
Never Date Your Best Friend (Book 4)
Never Date Your Enemy (Book 5)

Cade Brothers Series

Tempting Levi (Book 1)*
Daring Wes (Book 2)
Seducing Bran (Book 3)
Reforming Hunt (Book 4)

* Levi is the oldest brother of Adam from the Never Date series. Tempting Levi takes over where Never Date Your Enemy leaves off.

Each series book is a standalone, with characters and settings connecting the stories.